Merry Christmas and a Peaceful New Year

Email to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+

Travel Insurance Over ChristmasHere at Multitrip.com, we would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very merry Christmas and a peaceful and prosperous new year and if you are travelling this Christmas home to see friends and family, make sure you have insurance for your trip.

Whilst you can log on to the Multitrip.com website at any time, please note that our customer service and call centre will be open over the season at the following times:

Friday 23rd December – 8.30am to 2pm

Saturday 24th December – Closed

Sunday 26th December – Closed

Monday 26th December – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 28th December – 10am – 3pm

Thursday 29th December – 10am – 3pm

Friday 30th December – 10am – 3pm

Saturday 31st December – 10am – 3pm

Sunday 1st January – Closed

Monday 2nd January – Closed

 

Merry Christmas from all the staff at MultiTrip.com

Email to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+